Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
J. Wesley Earley, MD, MBA -  - Direct Primary Care

Cornerstone Family Medicine

J. Wesley Earley, MD, MBA

Direct Primary Care located in Washington, NC

14 total reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Earley always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Wesley Earley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley A.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Earley is very approachable and takes time to listen and get to know you. Whitley is just as personable. Thanks.
Kassidy O.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Early along with Whitley are absolutely the best! I wouldn’t want anyone else to care for my son other than these two. Any concerns or questions you may have will be answered and if Dr. Early doesn’t know he’ll be honest with you but he will research it and give you feedback.
Eric H.
Submitted 10/23/20
We are thankful to have personalized care from Cornerstone Family Medicine. Knowing our baby is in the hands of a Christian practitioners is a blessing! Dr. Earley and Whitley are always available to help and answer questions.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/19/20
I’ve never had this kind of experience with a doctor. I feel like I matter, and all of my medical needs are being met.
Diana S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excelente un gran doctor, me encanta su carisma para atender su profesionalismo a hacerlo
Silvia S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very attentive and supportive!! Very happy with the care we received!
Travis S.
Submitted 09/24/20
As always, had another great experience with Dr. Earley as we discussed and walked through some health topics.
Andrew R.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very happy with the service and professionalism.
Tom R.
Submitted 02/09/20
The personal one on one care and not just Dr. care but truly he cares, he text to see how the med's are, asking to be kept informed with the care i'm getting from other specialist and helping get the procedures in need through the insurance road blocks Thank you Doc Early
Tim B.
Submitted 02/05/20
They take their time and explain everything. Not your typical practice.
Brenda W.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am completely satisfied with the care that Dr. Earley and his team provide. They make you feel like a person and not a patient. I'm thankful I have them as a medical resource.
Sherry S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am completely happy and satisfied with Cornerstone. They are always considerate, nice and kind. I really like my doctor and the care he gives us. Awesome guys. Great job!
Chastity K.
Submitted 12/11/19
I met Dr. Earley at Vidant in Washington shortly after the delivery of my new born son. He provided my little baby excellent care and touched my heart as he prayed for my little one. Since then, my family and I have become patients of his and he has given us the absolute best care we have ever received.
F F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Superific.